Find out the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, or Cassette, etc. Search within our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

Vinyl: Led Zeppelin, Road Case. 10 Titles (48 12 inch Record's) #4 of 5 Numbered Sets.

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
17,999.99 USD
17,999.99 USD
19 May 2012
08 May 2012
Buy It Now
United States
Led Zeppelin
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?
Led Zeppelin, Road Case. 10 Titles (48 12 inch Record's) #4 of 5 Numbered Sets.

Led Zeppelin, Road Case. (Numbered, Limited Edition, Test Pressing Set #4 of 5 Ever Made)

200 Gram 45RPM, Sealed Vinyl (10 Titles) (48) Record Set, Label= Classic Records, Atlantic. (Out of Print)

Factory Sealed, Stored in a Climate and Light Controled Enviroment. Condition is New, Blemish Free, Factory Mint.

(This Led Zeppelin, Road Case, Test Pressing Set, is number #4 of only five set's like it ever made.

Each album title set is housed in plain white jackets with white labels, and the road case is still in the elaborate, original, factory sealed multi-boxed system, with all tamper proof seals in place from "Classic Records")

We also carry more than 50,000 titles in the sealed vinyl format so if there are others you seek,
just request a stock check and price quote.
We are happy to combine shipping and offer a discount on orders of two or more records.

Album and Track Listing:

In Through The Out Door: (4 LP Set)

1. In The Evening 2. South Bound Saurez 3. Fool In The Rain 4. Hot Dog 5. Carouselambra 6. All My Love 7. I'm Gonna Crawl

Houses of the Holy: (4 LP Set)

1. The Song Remains The Same 2. The Rain Song 3. Over The Hills and Far Away 4. The Crunge 5. Dancing Days 6. D'yer Mak'er 7. No Quarter 8. The Ocean.

Physical Graffiti: (8 LP Set)

1. Custard Pie 2. The Rover 3. In My Time of Dyingn 4. Houses of the Holy 5. Trampled Under Foot 6. Kashmir 7. In The Light 8. Bron-Yr-Aur 9. Down By The Seaside 10. Ten Years Gone 11. Night Flight 12. Wanton Song 13. Boogie With Stu 14. Black Country Woman 15. Sick Again.

Presence: (4 LP Set)

1. Achilles Last Stand 2. For Your Life 3. Royal Orleans 4. Nobody's Fault But Mine 5. Candy Store Rock 6. Hot on For Nowhere 7. Tea For One

Coda: (4LP Set)

1. We're Gonna Groove 2. Poor Tom 3. I Can't Quit You Baby 4. Walter's Walk 5. Ozone Baby 6. Darlene 7. Bonzo's Montreaux 8. Wearing And Tearing.

Song Remains The Same: (8 LP Set)

1. Rock And Roll 2. Celebration Day 3. Black Dog (including Bring It On Home) 4. Over The Hills And Far Away 5. Misty Mountain Hop 6. Since I’ve Been Loving You 7. The Ocean 8. The Song Remains The Same 9. The Rain Song 10. No Quarter 11. Dazed And Confused (Part 1) 12. Dazed And Confused (Part 2) 13. Moby Dick 14. Stairway To Heaven 15. Heartbreaker 16. Whole Lotta Love

I: (4 LP Set)

1. Good Times Bad Times 2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 3. You Shook Me 4. Dazed and Confused 5. Your Time is Gonna Come 6. Black Mountain Side 7. Communication Breakdown 8. I Can't Quit You Baby 9. How Many More Times

II: ( 4 LP Set)

1. Whole Lotta Love 2. What Is and What Should Never Be 3. Lemon Song 4. Thank You 5. Heartbreaker 6. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) 7. Ramble On 8. Moby Dick 9. Bring It on Home

III: (4 LP Set)

1. Immigrant Song 2. Friends 3. Celebration Day 4. Since I've Been Loving You 5. Out on the Tiles 6. Gallows Pole 7. Tangerine 8. That's the Way 9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp 10. Hats off to (Roy) Harper.

IV: (4 LP Set)

1. Stairway to Heaven 2. Black Dog 3. Rock and Roll 4. Misty Mountain Top 5. When the Levee Breaks 6. Four Sticks 7. Going to California 8. The Battle of Evermore.