Find out the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, or Cassette, etc. Search within our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

CD: Joan Baez - Farewell Angelina Remastered [CD]

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
10,000.00 GBP
(14,080.78 USD)
10,000.00 GBP
24 Apr 2021
26 Jul 2019
Buy It Now
United Kingdom
Brand New
Joan Baez
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?
Joan Baez - Farewell Angelina Remastered [CD]

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Track List:
1. Farewell, Angelina
2. Daddy, You Been On My Mind
3. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
4. The Wild Mountain Thyme
5. Ranger’s Command
6. Colours
7. Satisfied Mind
8. The River In The Pines
9. Pauvre Ruteboeuf
10. Sagt Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind
11. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
12. One Too Many Mornings
13. Rock Salt And Nails
14. The Water Is Wide