Find out the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, or Cassette, etc. Search within our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

CD: MICA-0370-1 Sonic Adventure 2 Original Soundtrack Multi-Dimensional Miya Records
Reported as Fake

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
22.00 USD
22.00 USD
01 May 2016
25 Apr 2016
Buy It Now
Hong Kong
Brand New
Miya Records
Children's Children's
Soundtrack Soundtrack
Relisted As
Is this information accurate?
Marked as Fake with no Feedback
Miya Records is a known Asian bootlegs company.
Do you agree this is Fake or Counterfeit?
MICA-0370-1 Sonic Adventure 2 Original Soundtrack Multi-Dimensional Miya Records
Sonic Adventure 2 Original Soundtrack Multi-Dimensional

MICA-0370-1 Miya Records Co.,LTD [ 2 Discs ]

Barcode 4719314020715 MADE IN TAIWAN

Disc 1Disc 2
01 SA2 ...Main Riff for "Sonic Adventure 2" 0:2301 Vengence Is Mine ...For Radical Highway 2:32
02 Event: Let's Make It! 0:4602 Rhythm And Balance ...For White Jungle 2:28
03 Escape From The City ...For City Escape 2:1803 Mr.Unsmiley ...For Sky Rail 1:50
04 The Mad Convoy Race ...For City Escape 0:4904 The Supernatural ...For Final Chase 2:49
05 That's The Way I Like It ...For Metal Harbor 2:4405 For True Story ...For Sonic Vs. Shadow 2:32
06 Can't Stop, So What!? ...For Metal Harbor 0:5406 Event: Conquest 1:34
07 Won't Stop, Just Go! ...For Green Forest 2:2907 Hey You! It's Time To Speed Up Again!!! 0:27
08 Keys The Ruin ...For Pyramid Cave3:2708 Still Invincible ...No Fear! 0:57
09 Unstable World ...For Crazy Gadget2:5209 Advertise: Rhythmic Passage 1:08
10 Highway In The Sky ...For Final Rush2:5910 Boss: Suitable Opponent 1:59
11 Boss: -GUN- Mobile 1:5611 Remember Me? - M.F.M. ...For Iron Gate 2:21
12 Advertise: SA2 ...In The groove 2:0912 Way To The Base ...For Sand Ocean 2:53
13 Event: Strategy 1:2813 Trespasser ...For Lost Colony 2:26
14 This Way Out ...For Prison Lane 3:1214 Crush'em All ...For Weapons Bed 1:50
15 Rumbling HWY ...For Mission Street 2:4715 Soarin' Over The Space ...For Cosmic Wall 3:05
16 Chasing Drive ...For Kart 2:4316 Event: 3 Black Noises [Revival... Chaos Control... Reflection] 5:20
17 Down In The Base ...For Hidden Base3:3517 Advertise: SA2 Ver.C 0:27
18 On The Edge ...For Eternal Engine 2:5318 Event: Sonic Vs. Shadow 1:19
19 Advertise: SA2 Ver.B 0:2819 Bright Sound ...For Dry Lagoon 3:35
20 Kick The Rock! ...For Wild Canyon 3:1620 Lovely Gate 3 ...For Egg Quarters 3:18
21 A Ghost's Pumpkin Soup ...For Pumpkin Hill 3:2421 I'm A Spy ...For Security Hall 3:38
22 Dive Into The Mellow ...For Aquatic Mine 3:3822 34^(o)N, 12^(o)E ...For Mad Space 3:33
23 Deeper ...For Death Chamber 4:0823 Event: The Base 1:54
24 Space Trip Steps ...For Meteor Herd 3:3124 Boss: Shut Up Faker! 1:43
25 Boss: Masters Of The Desert 2:0625 Scramble For The Core ...For Cannon's Core Ver.1 2:03
26 Event: Reunion 0:4226 Cooperation ...For Cannon's Core Ver.2 2:00
27 Advertise: Prof.Omochao 1:3027 Deep Inside Of... ...For Cannon's Core Ver.3 3:18
28 Chao Race Extended Mix [Chao's Doki-Doki Banana Chips Run Mix]6:4528 Supporting Me ...For Biolizard 3:29
29 Chao Garden Extended Mix [Chao's Wack-Wack Up & Down The Ground Mix]8:1029 Event: Madness 1:48
30 Event: The Last Scene 3:37
31 Live & Learn ...Main Theme Of "Sonic Adventure 2" 4:28

Total 60 tracks ~100% New~

Brand New !! Factory Sealed!

SHIP with tracking number