Find out the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, or Cassette, etc. Search within our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

Vinyl: Electric Light Orchestra ‎– All Over The World - Best Of 2 x Vinyl LP New Sealed

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
25.99 GBP
(32.59 USD)
25.99 GBP
28 Apr 2022
12 Mar 2022
Buy It Now
United Kingdom
Brand New
Electric Light Orchestra
United Kingdom
Rock & Pop
Relisted From
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?
Electric Light Orchestra ‎– All Over The World - Best Of 2 x Vinyl LP New Sealed
Track Listing

A1 Mr. Blue Sky 5:02
A2 Evil Woman 4:11
A3 Don't Bring Me Down 4:03
A4 Sweet Talkin' Woman 3:47
A5 Shine A Little Love 4:11
B1 Turn To Stone 3:48
B2 The Diary Of Horace Wimp 4:16
B3 Confusion 3:41
B4 Hold On Tight 3:06
B5 Livin' Thing 3:31
C1 /b>
C2 All Over The World 4:03
C3 Wild West Hero 4:40
C4 Showdown 4:11
C5 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle 3:37
D1 Xanadu (New Version) 3:21
D2 Rockaria! 3:12
D3 Strange Magic 4:07
D4 Alright 3:10
D5 Rock 'N' Roll Is King (Single Edit) 3:07

Label : Epic
Cat No: 88985312351


Vinyl: New Sealed
Sleeve: New Sealed

Year: 2016
Country: UK

All items graded as per condition guide

We value your custom and our feedback which we work very hard to maintain. We insist upon your satisfaction so IF FOR ANY REASON YOU ARE UNHAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE LEAVING FEEDBACK. Thank you.
Payment must be received within 10 days of purchase - items are dispatched within 1 working days of receipt of payment. Standard mail is F.O.C (UK Only) this is not tracked and at buyers own risk. Track services are also available, please see listings/Invoice.
Our item descriptions/ratings are based on VISUAL INSPECTION unless stated otherwise