Looking for the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, 78 RPM, Cassette, etc? Search our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

Vinyl: Pink Floyd The Wall PC2 36183 1st U.S. Pressing No Print On Cover No Barcode NM

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
100.00 USD
120.00 USD
12 Jun 2019
30 Mar 2019
Best Offer
United States
Pink Floyd
United States
Progressive/Art Rock
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?

Pink Floyd ‎– The Wall

No Barcode, 1st U.S. Pressing, Produced by David Gilmour

*Note* There is no Columbia Record Label print on Cover. Cover "does not" have any print on it. This is an early 1979 U.S. copy

Columbia ‎– PC2 36183, Columbia ‎– 36183
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust Written-By – Gilmour*
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb Written-By – Gilmour*
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell Written-By – Gilmour*
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial Written-By – Ezrin*
D7 Outside The Wall

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Super Bear Studios
  • Recorded At – Columbia Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Producers Workshop
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab


  • Arranged By [Orchestra] – Bob Ezrin, Michael Kamen
  • Backing Vocals – Bruce Johnston, Joe Chemay, John Joyce*, Stan Farber, Toni Tennille
  • Co-producer, Engineer – James Guthrie
  • Design [Illustration] – Gerald Scarfe
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Gerald Scarfe, Roger Waters
  • Engineer – Brian Christian, John McClure, Nick Griffiths, Patrice Quef, Rick Hart
  • Lyrics By – Roger Waters
  • Performer – David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright, Roger Waters
  • Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, Roger Waters
  • Technician [Sound Equipment] – Phil Taylor (5)
  • Written-By – Roger Waters


Recorded at Superbear, Miravel, France. CBS, New York. Producers Workshop, Los Angeles. Between April and November, 1979.

Toni Tennille appears courtesy of Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.

All songs ©1979 Pink Floyd Music Publishers, Ltd. (BMI)
℗1979 Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
©1979 Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
Manufactured by Columbia Records/CBS Inc.