Find out the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, or Cassette, etc. Search within our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

CD-Video: Rolling Stones CD Album Box Set Forty Licks - Sealed UK CDVDXX2964 VIRGIN

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
55.84 GBP
(72.59 USD)
55.84 GBP
22 May 2017
21 May 2017
Buy It Now
United Kingdom
Very Good
The Rolling Stones
United Kingdom
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?
Rolling Stones CD Album Box Set Forty Licks - Sealed UK CDVDXX2964 VIRGIN
TITLE: Forty Licks - Sealed
DESCRIPTION:ROLLING STONES Forty Licks (2002 UK Special Limited Edition box set containing thirty six remastered classics and four new recordings over two CDs plus an exclusive Forty Licks mousemat and 12&quot&quot collectors booklet expanded with exclusive historic photos superb SEALED 12&quot&quot box with embossed silver tongue logo on the front! CDVDXX2964)
**Strictly Limited to 10000 Copies Only**

All items are in excellent to mint condition unless stated otherwise. We have been buying and selling rare records CDs and memorabilia for 25 years and appreciate the importance of condition to collectors. Consequently we are very happy to answer any specific questions you may have about condition : we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. We are experienced in shipping worldwide and your order will be packed carefully to ensure it arrives in pristine condition.
[228832 - E05U - FP]
Contact us if you want to see more images

Disc: 1
1. Street Fighting Man
2. Gimme Shelter
3. (I Cant Get No) Satisfaction
4. The Last Time
5. Jumpin Jack Flash
6. You Cant Always Get What You Want
7. 19th Nervous Breakdown
8. Under My Thumb
9. Not Fade Away
10. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby (Standing In The Shadows) ?
11. Sympathy For The Devil
12. Mothers Little Helper
13. Shes A Rainbow
14. Get Off Of My Cloud
15. Wild Horses
16. Ruby Tuesday
17. Paint It Black
18. Honky Tonk Women
19. Its All Over Now
20. Lets Spend The Night Together

Disc: 2
1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Miss You
4. Beast Of Burden
5. Dont Stop
6. Happy
7. Angie
8. You Got Me Rocking
9. Shattered
10. Fool To Cry
11. Love Is Strong (Album Version)
12. Mixed Emotions
13. Key To Your Love
14. Anybody Seen My Baby? (LP Edit)
15. Stealing My Heart
16. Tumbling Dice
17. Undercover (Of The Night)
18. Emotional Rescue
19. Its Only Rock N Roll (But I Like It)
20. Losin My Touch
FORMAT:Cd Album Box Set
BARCODE: 724381339824
ALTERNATIVE ARTIST NAMES:the rolling stones the stones the greatest rock n roll band in the world rollingstones