Find out the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, or Cassette, etc. Search within our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

Vinyl: LADY GAGA A Star is Born Movie Soundtrack 2LP Vinyl +10 Photo Prints NEW SEALED

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
24.95 USD
24.95 USD
07 Aug 2020
28 Jul 2020
Buy It Now
United States
Brand New
Lady Gaga
United States
Soundtracks & Musicals
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?
LADY GAGA A Star is Born Movie Soundtrack 2LP Vinyl +10 Photo Prints NEW SEALED
Lady Gaga - A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [New Vinyl LP] E

Artist: Lady Gaga

Title: A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Vocal

UPC: 602567775546

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Interscope Records

Album Tracks

1. Intro Cast
2. Black Eyes Bradley Cooper
3. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Dialogue) Cast
4. Fabulous French (Dialogue) Cast
5. La Vie en Rose Lady Gaga
6. I'll Wait for You (Dialogue) Cast
7. Maybe It's Time Bradley Cooper
8. Parking Lot (Dialogue) Cast
9. Out of Time Bradley Cooper
10. Alibi Bradley Cooper
11. Trust Me (Dialogue) Cast
12. Shallow Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
13. First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) Cast
14. Music to My Eyes Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
15. Diggin' My Grave Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
16. I Love You (Dialogue) Cast
17. Always Remember Us This Way Lady Gaga
18. Unbelievable (Dialogue) Cast
19. How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) Cast
20. Look What I Found Lady Gaga
21. Memphis (Dialogue) Cast
22. Heal Me Lady Gaga
23. I Don't Know What Love Is Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
24. Vows (Dialogue) Cast
25. Is That Alright? Lady Gaga
26. SNL (Dialogue) Cast
27. Why Did You Do That? Lady Gaga
28. Hair Body Face Lady Gaga
29. Scene 98 (Dialogue) Cast
30. Before I Cry Lady Gaga
31. Too Far Gone Bradley Cooper
32. Twelve Notes (Dialogue) Cast
33. I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
34. I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) Lady Gaga

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture starring Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow. A Star Is Born was produced and directed by Bradley Cooper, in his directorial debut. Cooper also wrote the screenplay with Will Fetters and Eric Roth. A remake of the 1937 film of the same name, it stars Cooper, Lady Gaga, Andrew Dice Clay, Dave Chappelle, and Sam Elliott, and follows a hard-drinking country musician (Cooper) who discovers and falls in love with a young singer (Gaga).