Looking for the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, 78 RPM, Cassette, etc? Search our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

Vinyl: The Beatles - Unplugged (Rare White Vinyl)

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
27.99 GBP
(34.49 USD)
29.99 GBP
12 Sep 2019
21 Aug 2019
Best Offer
United Kingdom
The Beatles
United States
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?
The Beatles - Unplugged (Rare White Vinyl)
As New condition, limited to 500, ultra rate Beatles - Unplugged Vinyl.

1 Yesterday - (Solo version with no string quartet just Paul and his guitar)
2 We Can Work It Out - (Paul's demo recorded at John's Wadebridge home)
3 A Day In The Life - (Early and very pure mix, no overdubs, no orchestra, George Martin commentary)
4 Your Mother Should Know - (Early Version, Paul On Piano, Ringo On Drums)
5 The One After 909 - (The 1960 Demo 'skiffle' Version)
6 Heather - (The 1960 Demo 'skiffle' Version)
7 Don't Let Me Down - (John Lennon's Rough And Edgy Acoustic Demo)
8 Let It Be Session Medley - (Legendary Session Included McCartney Song 'suicide' Never Released Commercially.)
1 Art Of Dying _ (George's demo for a song intended for release on Abbey Road.)
2 Goodbye - (Paul's demo for a song he gave to Mary Hopkin.)
3 Here, There And Everywhere - (Early monitor mix of the McCartney ballad)
4 You Know My Name (Look Up My Number) - (John's very rare piano demo for a song that would end up on the B side of Let It Be)
5 My Sweet Lord -(George Harrison demo for inclusion on the 'next' album)
6 Cold Turkey - (John Lennon home demo on acoustic guitar)
7 Sour Milk Sea - ( George's acoustic demo for the song he gave away to Jackie Lomax)

With printed inner sleeve

Orange Records, 2201 South
Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando,
FLA. 32805, USA. UR-6
Made in U.S.A.
Limited Edition 500