Looking for the value of a Vinyl Record, CD, 78 RPM, Cassette, etc? Search our Price Guide of Sold Auctions

Vinyl: Rockabye Baby White Stripes- Lullaby Renditions SEALED RSD Colored Vinyl

No ratings
Rate the Price of this item
20.32 USD
25.00 USD
12 Mar 2018
04 Mar 2018
Best Offer
United States
Brand New
The White Stripes
United States
Is this information accurate?
Is this Item a Fake or Counterfeit?
Rockabye Baby White Stripes- Lullaby Renditions SEALED RSD Colored Vinyl
Purchased on RSD a few years ago and never opened. There are a few little dings on the corners that I put in the photo's, otherwise this is a sealed copy and vinyl should be mint.
More from discogs:

Steven Charles Boone ‎– Lullaby Renditions Of The White Stripes

Rockabye Baby! ‎– LP 9697
Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
20 Apr 2013
Nursery Rhymes

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fell In Love With A Girl Written-By – J. White*
A2 Blue Orchid Written-By – J. White*
A3 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself Written-By – H. David, B. Bacharach*
A4 My Doorbell Written-By – J. White*
A5 You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told) Written-By – J. White*
A6 The Hardest Button To Button Written-By – J. White*
B1 Seven Nation Army Written-By – J. White*
B2 Icky Thump Written-By – J. White*
B3 Jolene Written-By – D. Parton*
B4 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground Written-By – J. White*
B5 Hotel Yorba Written-By – J. White*
B6 We're Going To Be Friends Written-By – J. White*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rockabye Baby!
  • Copyright (c) – Rockabye Baby!
  • Published By – Peppermint Stripe Music
  • Published By – Casa David
  • Published By – Music Sales Corp.
  • Published By – New Hidden Valley Music
  • Published By – Velvet Apple Music
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-85356
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-85357


  • A&R, Product Manager – James Curtiss
  • Arranged By, Performer, Producer – Steven Charles Boone
  • Executive-Producer – Lisa Roth
  • Illustration, Design – Jennifer Cuellar
  • Lacquer Cut By – CB*
  • Mastered By – Paul Du Gré
  • Written-By – J. White* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4 to B6)


℗ © 2013 Rockabye Baby!

A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4 to B6 Published by Peppermint Stripe Music (BMI)
A3 Published by Casa David LP (ASCAP), Music Sales Corp. O/B/O New Hidden Valley Music (ASCAP)
B3 Published By Velvet Apple Music (BMI)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 27297 96971 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): LP-9697-A S-85356 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): S-85357 LP-9697-B CB
  • Rights Society (A1, A2, A4 to B6): BMI
  • Rights Society (A3): ASCAP